Contact Us

Richard Butler

A Trade Commissioner for the Republic of Vanuatu, 2012-May 2015, and reappointed April 2017

International Phone:  +61- 417 007 792

Skype: pacifichavenresort

Postal address: PO Box 1044 Port Vila, Efate Island, Vanuatu
Australian Marketing Office:
Postal address P.O. Box 251, Oyster Bay NSW 2225, Australia
Australian Numbers
Brisbane 07 3222 7322
Sydney 02 9214 6777

__________________________________________________________________

Vanuatu Public Holidays 2017

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
21 Feb Tue Father Lini Day
5 Mar Sun Custom Chief’s Day
6 Mar Mon Custom Chief’s Day Holiday
14 Apr Fri Good Friday
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
25 May Thu Ascension Day
24 Jul Mon Children’s Day
30 Jul Sun Independence Day
31 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
15 Aug Tue Assumption Day
5 Oct Thu Constitution Day
29 Nov Wed Unity Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue Family Day

 

 

Comments are closed